I’m off to Paris!

I’m leaving early tomorrow morning for Paris, if this works out as planned my brother and I have decided we’ll make this a regular weekend thing (random road-trips to Europe) and our next trip will be VENICE.

Deutsch: Paris: Eiffelturm und Marsfeld

Deutsch: Paris: Eiffelturm und Marsfeld (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve heard that it’s snowing in Paris at the moment which has got me really excited! I’m hoping there will be a good layer of snow on the ground just so I can get some really beautiful photos.

So, how did we come about this random idea? My brother managed to book us a ferry for only £20 for the car to get us from Dover to France, from there we plan to go to a place called ‘Saclay’ which is about 11 miles from Paris. We’re going to stay the night there and in the morning we’ll head off to Paris where we will spend the day taking as many photographs as possible! I CANNOT WAIT.

I’ll tell you all about my adventures on Monday!